The School Year

Holidays 2017-2018

Term First Day of Term Half Term End of Term
Autumn
2017
Monday 5th Sept (Years 1-6) Mon 30th Oct to
Fri 3rd Nov
Fri 22nd Dec
Spring
2017
Tues 9th Jan Mon 12th Feb to
Fri 16th Feb
Fri 23rd March
Summer
2017
Mon 9th Apr Mon 28th May to
FriĀ 1st Jun
Fri 20th Jul

Click here to view our 2017-2018 Term Dates

The Olive School, Blackburn

Admissions information

We've updated the admissions section of our site. We hope you find it helpful and informative.

Read more

Kids' Zone

Play games, and visit some cool websites. You can vote for your favourites!

Read more

Latest News

The Olive School Secures National Support School Status

The Olive School, Blackburn, rated as outstanding in all categories by Ofsted in its 2015 inspection, is delighted to have been awarded National Support School status.

Read more
top