The School Year

Holidays 2019-2020

Term First Day of Term Half Term End of Term
Autumn
2019
Tuesday 3rd Sept Mon 21st Oct to
Fri 25th October
Fri 20th Dec
Spring
2020
Tues 6th Jan Mon 17th Feb to
Fri 21st Feb
Fri 3rd April
Summer
2020
Mon 20th Apr Mon 25th May to
Fri 29th May
Wed 15th Jul

 

The Olive School, Blackburn

Kids' Zone

Play games, and visit some cool websites. You can vote for your favourites!

Read more

Latest News

Today’s readers, tomorrow’s leaders

Star Academies has recently launched a series of exciting new reading initiatives to promote the joys and benefits of reading.

Read more
top