The School Year

Holidays 2018-2019

Term First Day of Term Half Term End of Term
Autumn
2018
Monday 3rd Sept (Years 1-6) Mon 22nd Oct to
Fri 26th October
Fri 21st Dec
Spring
2019
Mon 7th Jan Mon 18th Feb to
Fri 22nd Feb
Fri 5th April
Summer
2019
Tues 23rd Apr Mon 27th May to
Fri 31st May
Fri 19th Jul
The Olive School, Blackburn

Admissions information

We've updated the admissions section of our site. We hope you find it helpful and informative.

Read more

Kids' Zone

Play games, and visit some cool websites. You can vote for your favourites!

Read more

Latest News

The Olive School Secures National Support School Status

The Olive School, Blackburn, rated as outstanding in all categories by Ofsted in its 2015 inspection, is delighted to have been awarded National Support School status.

Read more
top