The School Year

Holidays 2019-2020

Term First Day of Term Half Term End of Term
Autumn
2019
Tuesday 3rd Sept Mon 21st Oct to
Fri 25th October
Fri 20th Dec
Spring
2020
Tues 6th Jan Mon 17th Feb to
Fri 21st Feb
Fri 3rd April
Summer
2020
Mon 20th Apr Mon 25th May to
Fri 29th May
Wed 15th Jul

 

The Olive School, Blackburn

Pupil Absence Form

Click here to access the pupil absence form

Pupil Absence Form

Latest News

Blackburn schools feed the hungry during coronavirus pandemic

Three schools, who are operating out of the Star Family Hub based in Blackburn, have collected donations of food, toiletries and cleaning supplies to distribute to those in need.

Read more
top